Chasper Schmidlin
dipl. arch. ETH SIA chasper@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Ladina Schmidlin
MSc ETH Arch, ladina@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Lisa Mäder
MSc ETH Arch, lisa@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Hubert Holewik
MSc ETH Arch, hubert@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Luka Lijović
MSc ETH Arch, luka@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Tanja Kern
MSc ETH Arch, tanja@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Alicia Hildbrand
MSc ETH Arch, alicia@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Fernando Miranda
MSc Arch, fernando@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Joanna Orłowska
M.A. TUM, joanna@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Alessia Bertini
MSc ETH Arch, alessia@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Sofia Ferrari
MSc ETH Arch, sofia@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Pawel Lisiak
MSc PWr Arch, pawel@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Laura Bruder
MSc ETH Arch, laurab@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Laura Dos Santos
MSc ETH Arch, laurad@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Manuel Plazuelo
MSc ETSAS Arch, manuel@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Guillaume Dopchie
MSc KUL Arch, guillaume@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Clara Richard
MSc ETH Arch, clara@schmidlinarchitekten.ch
Nicolo Krättli
MSc ETH Arch, nicolo@schmidlinarchitekten.ch

independent/temporary:
Philipp Frisch
Valentin Buchwalder

former:
Pascal Schneuwly
Henrik Månsson
Larissa Müllner
Amelie Mai Nguyen
Joel Schärer
Sara Wiedenbeck
Salome Schepers
Maurus Wirth